* * * CLOSED * * *
Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the offices of the ESC of Medina County are currently closed.
The offices will reopen June 8, 2020
To provide continued support and services to our districts, our staff is working remotely and are  available via email and telephone. 

ViewThe ESC of Medina County
Staff Login
Contact Us

Committee Information

The Master Teacher Committee consists of nine members. Each participating district has one teacher representative (5 total) and there are four administrative representatives from the districts. Bob Hevener, Curriculum Director at Cloverleaf Local Schools, serves as the Committee Chair. Submission deadlines are September 15 and April 15.

Meetings are held at Medina ESC on the first Tuesday of October and the first Tuesday of May to review Master Teacher Applications.

Meeting Location:

Medina County Schools' Educational Service Center
124 West Washington Street
Medina, OH 44256
Departments            Employment            Professional Development            Services           
124 W. Washington St.    |     Medina, OH 44256    |     Phone: 330.723.6393    |     Fax: 330.723.0573    
© 2020. Educational Service Center of Medina County. All Rights Reserved.