Gifted Services
"Gifted" refers to students who perform or show potential for performing at remarkably high levels of accomplishment when compared to others of their age, experiences, or environment and who are identified using state-mandated criteria.

The Educational Service Center of Medina County provides consultant and coordination services for gifted and talented classes and teachers by means of properly certificated gifted and talented coordinators and three gifted specialists.
Staff Members
Deborah Allen
Gifted/Talented Coordinator-Highland
DAllen@medinaesc.org
Office Phone: (330) 723-6393
Ext. 130
Justine Fechko
Gifted Intervention Specialist-Wadsworth
jfechko@medina-esc.org
Torie Griffith
Secretary-Superintendent/Gifted
TGriffith@medina-esc.org
Office Phone: (330) 723-6393
Ext. 141
Janice Kollar
Gifted Coordinator-Brunswick/Wellington
jkollar@medina-esc.org
Kristine Rutledge
Gifted/Talented Coordinator - Buckeye/Cloverleaf
KRutledge@medina-esc.org
Office Phone: (330) 723-6393
Ext. 144
Jacinda Yonker
Director of Curriculum and Gifted Services
JYonker@medinaesc.org
Office Phone: (330) 723-6393
Ext. 135
TOP
Departments            Employment            Professional Development            Services           
124 W. Washington St.    |     Medina, OH 44256    |     Phone: 330.723.6393    |     Fax: 330.723.0573    
© 2017. Educational Service Center of Medina County. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login