The Medina County Schools’ Educational Service Center provides a wide range of technology-related services designed to support our member districts in the integration of current and future technology trends into the educational process. Technology staff members, employed by the ESC, are assigned to member districts and range in level of responsibility from Technology Director to Entry-Level Technician. These staff members provide services ranging from the complex, such as full network installation, to simple “as-needed” repairs. They also assist districts in:

  • writing district technology plans
  • filing for ERate and K-12 Network funding
  • recommendation, purchase, installation, and maintenance of computer hardware
  • recommendation, purchase, installation, and training of both productivity and curriculum-based computer software
  • various professional development programs designed to help teachers and administrators integrate technology into their buildings and classrooms.
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Hliatzos Procopios Technician phliatzos@medina-esc.org ESC Staff
Technology Services
View Details
Holland Rick Technician - Highland rholland@medina-esc.org ESC Staff
Technology Services
View Details
Hovorka John Senior Technician - Medina City JHovorka@medina-esc.org ESC Staff
Technology Services
View Details
Keith Gary Technician - Medina City GKeith@medina-esc.org ESC Staff
Technology Services
View Details
Mazanetz Jonathan Technician - Medina City Schools jmazanetz@medina-esc.org ESC Staff
Technology Services
View Details
Stamper Robert Technician - Medina City rstamper@medina-esc.org ESC Staff
Technology Services
View Details
Valerio Denise Director of Technology Services DValerio@medina-esc.org (330) 723-6393 ESC Staff
Administration
Professional Development
Technology Services
View Details
Walker Karl Technician - Buckeye KWalker@medina-esc.org ESC Staff
Technology Services
View Details
TOP
Departments            Employment            Professional Development            Services           
124 W. Washington St.    |     Medina, OH 44256    |     Phone: 330.723.6393    |     Fax: 330.723.0573    
© 2017. Educational Service Center of Medina County. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login