February Monthly Observance

American Heart Month
February is American Heart Month. National Wear Red Day is Friday, February 3. Why Go Red? Heart disease and stroke cause 1 in 3 deaths among women each year.
School Nursing Services
Program Description

The ESC of Medina County provides registered nurses, licensed practical nurses, and health aides to participating districts for their health care needs. Certified staff members work collaboratively with students, parents, teachers, and other school/community professionals to remove health barriers to learning. The nursing staff members promote optimal health and wellness of the school population while working to maintain all state immunization, vision, and hearing requirements.

Lori Hogue
Director of Nursing Services
LHogue@medinaesc.org
Office Phone: (330) 723-6393

Ext. 118
RN, LSN, BSHCA, M.Ed.

Brenda Zacharias
Nursing Services Secretary
BZacharias@medinaesc.org
Office Phone: (330) 723-6393

Ext. 101
Fine Arts Administrative Assistant

Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Akers Brigitte LPN bakers@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Bagley Monica RN mbagley@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Bergstresser Colleen LPN cbergstresser@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Bollin Tonya LPN tbollin@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Chapman Robin LPN rchapman@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Corraini Dana LPN dcorraini@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Elkins Tara RN telkins@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Gannon Alecia LPN agannon@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Garrison Sharon RN sgarrison@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Giriunas Loretta RN lgiriunas@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Hogue Lori Director of Nursing Services LHogue@medinaesc.org (330) 723-6393 ESC Staff
Administration
Nursing Services
View Details
Homan Carrie Health Aide choman@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Homyk Jodie Health Aide jhomyk@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Hood Felisha Health Aide fhood@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Jackson Krista LPN kjackson@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Janus Lisa LPN ljanus@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Jeffreys Debra LPN djeffreys@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Karim Ariana RN akarim@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Kokoski Susan LPN skokoski@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Maffia Michelle LPN mmaffia@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Marrelli Amy Health Aide amarrelli@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Maynard Richard LPN rmaynard@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Mendel Gina RN gmendel@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Morris Melissa Health Aide mmorris@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Nenadal Candice LPN cnenadal@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Peace Lori RN lpeace@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Perry Deborah LPN dperry@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Piovarchy Tara RN tpiovarchy@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Sanford Maureen LPN msanford@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Seward Stephanie RN sseward@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Shepherd Lyndsey LPN lshepherd@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Skiba Sarah RN sskiba@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Snow Melissa RN msnow@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Spiro Christina RN cspiro@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Stanic Natalie RN nstanic@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Troschinetz Sarah RN stroschinetz@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Turcheck Kelly RN kturcheck@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
White Diane Health Aide dwhite@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Wood Shannon Health Aide swood@medinaesc.org ESC Staff
Nursing Services
View Details
Zacharias Brenda Nursing Services Secretary BZacharias@medinaesc.org (330) 723-6393 ESC Staff
Nursing Services
Fine Arts
View Details
COMMUNITY HEALTH
IN THE NEWS
Title:  
Description:  
Url:  
Date Expires:   (mm/dd/yyyy format)
DID YOU KNOW?

The Most Kissed Face
A Death That Would Save Innumerable Lives
RESOURCES
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Title:  
Description:  
Url:  
Date Expires:   (mm/dd/yyyy format)
TOP
Departments            Employment            Professional Development            Services           
124 W. Washington St.    |     Medina, OH 44256    |     Phone: 330.723.6393    |     Fax: 330.723.0573    
© 2017. Educational Service Center of Medina County. All Rights Reserved.
Quick-Edit Login